Patron Demon via gordon winterfields book

Has anyone got a patron demon using gordan winterfields book.

Your supposed to meditate on the book and find your patron demon will find you. Anyone have a patron Demon? please share experiences.

I have listened to a few things. One on the girls is supposed to be a 4th generation witch.

Belial is apparently her parton demon. She also said belial doesn’t do possessions. Which is contradictory to EAs experience and other stuff I have read on reddit. She describe Belial as 6’1 olive skinned jock.

She also mentioned Sitri is a women or comes to her as a women in a white dress thats 6’5 tall. Is she legit?

3 Likes

im into the goatia so no its my first time hearing about it

I’ve never heard of the book or the author, but I do have a patron who approached me. As to sexuality and appearance, it seems very fluid with these entities, as though tailored towards whomever they’re speaking to. She may be legit, idk.

2 Likes

everyone has his/hers own connexion to demons and entities.
this book is a good book still you’ll never have a real connexion because the demons are still constrained by the entities of the shemhamphorash yhwh shammah- elohim- shaddai el chai etc and within the triangle of manifestation.
connect to them without all this protection and you’ll see clearer.

i have the book and the demons came to me without it, and when i wanted to work with the book, they never wanted to come no matter how hard i focused, but when i simply connect to them, they come.

For exemple Belial appears to my friend as a tall black egyptian man, and to me he never appears to my face, he stand behind me but never from the front.

demons appear in the way you are ready to see them.

2 Likes

I’ve found this to be true

1 Like