Past life regression

Has anyone here done past life regression? Are you willing to share experiences? I tried it last night and saw some very interesting things.

I was Akhenaten Pharoh of all of Egypt. It was amazing and disturbing at the same time. I started out as a boy of 14. I killed my brother so that I could be heir. That isn’t listed in history. Then I was older and had amazing wealth. I was married to a beautiful queen named Nefertiri.

4 Likes

i have no experience but wondering on how this is achieved?

I found a video on YouTube past life regression hypnosis. I thought it would be fun

1 Like

okay i’ll go look and try it myself

One of the fortuneteller lady told me that I was a cat in my ex life

2 Likes

Seeing a lot of interest in past life’s as of late…

2 Likes

I used shamanic journeying techniques. I did a few and stopped, it seemed that of the human lives I could recall, I kept reaching the deaths and miserable bits first - which would be fine but I wasn’t learning anything particularly interesting.

I was Sirian, but I was a lot of alien races. I have yet to explore those. One very blissful one and my first (chronologically) experience of this planet, before it was fully cooled, was as part of the flowing consciousness of rock, along with other consciousnesses.
I was a Leshiye for a couple of thousand years, and have memories of being very angry with humans for misuse of forest resources. I identified as Unseelie Faekin for a while because of that. I think I was deer a lot, but can’t remember why, it’s in a journal somewhere Im sure.