Painting of a spirit can anyone shed some light?

Hello people
Question? I am very new to the world of magick. I am an artist and spend most of my free time painting. Over the past few years I have felt a presence In my mind and around me. Long story short after much meditation the presence revealed it’s name to me as Belep and has been massively influencing my music and artwork.
Can anyone shed some light on the name or has anybody been in contact with the spirit Belep?

This is a painting I have done of Belep

[url=http://instgy.com/media.php?id=1009179778123491232]http://instgy.com/media.php?id=1009179778123491232[/url]

Forgive the shitty link but I am unable to upload the photo

1 Like

Greetings and welcome!

Please take a moment to post an introduction here - it’s one of the Rules of this forum, many thanks!

Thank you for your comment Lady Eva I’ve posted an introduction.

Is this maybe the spirit called Beleth?

Yeah Beleth has been egginf me on lately too as well. But I have been hokding fast. Those were my first thoughts as well when you said Belep.

Awesome thank you very much guys. Yes beleth could very we’ll be the one. That would be awesome if it was! Would a king of hell even bother with somebody who has done very little work to make contact with such a powerful demon??

Has anybody found that demons work through creative endeavours almost in place of a ritual. I’ve been doing art and playing guitar for Many many years if a demon felt your handy work worthy is it likely they would want to Push it and work through it??

Also the main thing I’ve been visualising in meditation seems to be swirling circular smokey eyes and almost horns or really large sharp points for cheek bones.

Yes, they don’t do our bullshit primate status games.

I was communicating reliably with gods and goddesses as a gawky lonely little child with no confidence and no worldly power to speak of. They care more about what’s inside you, and what your potential is.