Pact Question

I have a question regarding entering into a pact. I’m new to the world of working with spirits…etc through my research I want to enter into a pact with a spirit… so I was looking into hiring someone to do it for me.

After doing the research I began to wonder is it possible to hire someone to do this for Me? The reason for my question… is because the process looks like it a personal intimate experience.
So would some of the more experienced magicians… if you could please answer thus question for Me? Is it possible for someone to do this for me.

I have been chatting with a person that said they could… not on this fourm… I just want to make sure that they are being straight with me.

Thank you for your help.

1 Like

The short answer is, yes. EA has offered such a service before. Recently he offered a pact with Belial to those who purchased the Anthology of Sorcery 3. So it is possible, but It is up to you if you think the person you are chatting with is capable of doing so for you.

Thank you… I think the person is capable, I just wasn’t sure… because of what I have seen, or researched it just seemed to be a personal intimate experience… how would I know if the terms of the pact are accepted or rejected… other than the person telling me?

1 Like

@Neo1211999 With the EA ritual Belial would come to you once the ritual was completed. With the form of pact making I am aware of the pact is sealed in person face to face with the entity. A petition is made through ritual, then the entity actually comes to you to negotiate. I suppose the petition could be made by someone else, but the pact itself is generally negotiated after that with the intended recipient. The pact is sealed after the ritual while actually conversing with the entity about the terms. That’s just one ritual though. Others may be different.