Opening portals And physical beings coming out

I am new to using pre made sigils and I came across one I forget the name at the moment… bummer but it is very intricate I studied it in detail learning how it works… it’s about opening portals. So… I printed out the sigil and colored it and put my energy into it and put a tea light upon it.

I set a grid around for protection and clearing and relaxed into a meditative state in the bath with this sigil. (I can’t believe the name of it is blanking out) as I was in this meditation I felt a hand grab my leg in the bath and I heard a splash… somehow a portal opened and as I speak about this I feel myself accidentally opening it again… oops… let me control my energy.

The fact something physical came through even though it was just a hand makes me wonder… has anyone else experienced such things?

(Oooh the pressures of the room are changing just by me thinking of this memory)

4 Likes

Bruh.
You don’t need a answer to the question. You need to Get your ass of this forum and get to summoning whole Demons and beings :joy:

6 Likes

Yes spirits will do that. My familiar does this to me all the time when I’m in the shower. Literally I’ll feel her hands around my calves, etc. Let’s just put it this way, if you open a sigil, chances are you’ll get some kind phenomena. So when you do a ritual and leave it going while you do other things. It’s active. I would almost expect something like that to happen. My advice, if this is what you typically do, then I would just mentally prepare myself for paranormal activity. Or if this bothers you or you’re not ready for this yet then I would close the sigil before taking a bath, etc.

2 Likes

Ooooo I love spiritual contact. I haven’t had this happen in a long time because of shielding but it is always insane to see it happen to people.

You definitely manifested something into the physical.