Object of the working *almost* manifested - Advice to finish the job? Next steps? Soooo close to success!

I’m making some big moves right now in life - so of course have incorporated my spirit workings. I prepared Bune’s sigil a week in advance, and made an offering a few days before the working. Thursday evening I started drawing a Jupiter sigil in preparation, took me around 10 minutes, and when I looked at my phone again after I finished, I had a text message with an opportunity to sell a Picasso. I don’t sell art regularly, it’s been a few years, I dabbled a bit so I have a few contacts and things show up once in a while.

Anyhow, I continued on with the preparations, and did the ritual (Headless rite, with specifc Abremelin sigils consecrated to King Oriens and King Ariton) and further conversation with Kings Paimon and Amaymon. Then finished with a very specific sigil created for each opportunity I have for wealth right now (there are 3). Completed with invocation of Duke Bune Friday morning at Sunrise.

Later that afternoon I had a call confirming a contract for a job with a big production house! It will be a 4 digit job. Not settled yet, but leaving tomorrow to meet the team. All of this is great. I have a potential buyer for the painting also, though there have been big issues with communication (lots of different parties involved).

So, what is next? Do I forget about it all, and just allow things to fall into place?
Is there anything you suggest I can do to give this a little push?

It’s all soooooo close! The opportunities are all around me…
I just need those $$$$$ to land in my bank account. HARD CLOSE.

I am happy and grateful for what is manifesting,
I’m also ambitious and want to take this thing all the way to the extent of its potential!

SIEZE THE DAY!

3 Likes

I don’t have any specific advice, but wish you the very best of luck with it!! :smiley:

3 Likes