Now I am not who I was yesterday

As I wrote in the title
I am not the same as yesterday
I evolved and became more alert and aware
Learn many things in a short time
Like Banishing and How to purify myself… Scan also But I am not a professional yet
I feel like I want to learn more
I feel that the spirits want me
And I’m ready to learn from it

4 Likes

Hello @sadangel
This seems like an awesome first post for your journal thread. Please make every other post in this thread.
That way you and everybody else can keep track of your development and if you have a question about something it is easier for others to point you towards answers.
Good luck on your journey

5 Likes

Yes of course!
THANK YOU

1 Like

Hello, I haven’t slept since yesterday and all the time I am thinking that I want to develop myself and deepen more in BLACK MAGICK.
In fact, I feel that Lucifer is addressing me or maybe some demonic spirits high level spirits I feel at high frequencies and had energies that wanted to talk to me, I know that I am not crazy and I am now in my right mind But this SHIT is real!! I’m excited I can’t wait all the time Please guide me!!

1 Like

I think the reason I can’t hear spirits and read their messages is because I’m still closed!

1 Like

More likely it is because you don’t actually practice anything. All you do is ask the same questions over and over again, but don’t follow any of the advice given to you.

You cannot go from someone who knows nothing about magick, and who has never developed their abilities to communicate with spirits, to someone who can “receive messages” from spirits overnight.

That is just fooling yourself.

7 Likes

Unfortunately these skills do not happen overnight. You do need to keep practicing and improving yourself and your skills in order to progress.

If you use the search function you can find many amazing threads that advise how begin communicating with spirits - but it does take time and commitment.

3 Likes