Not matching up with certain beings / personality clashes

I recently spoke to an entity a friend of mine is very close to who seemed very positive. He is kind but very blunt.

Was told I am too full of rage and lust to work with Him. I had not had that issue but I had told my friend I typically only work with entities that have more aggression. Recently I have been contacting Azazel and felt extremely close to Him, as well as Belial for a few years and Astaroth.

The other entity did not like these parts of my personality. Seems as though we did not click. Has anyone had similar problems?

3 Likes

King Paimon initially contacted me in a lucid dream and was constantly helping me.

Then I attempted to evoke him, he didn’t show up, he didn’t manifest, he didn’t appear in the waking state.

I started learning more about the Goetia and contacted Lucifuge, Lucifer, Belial and Lilith. King Paimon has entirely disappeared. I’m not sure why but I have the feeling his work was done / he did not want to stick with me.

That’s the only entity I have who blatantly denied my requests. I’m sure he helped but not in the way I was asking.

Also, Odin is a dick… That’s the only one who’s ever straight up told me in a dream that they did not like me.

5 Likes

Had the issue you have with Odin with Ra. We made up though, I was disrepectful towards his image.

King Paimon probably wanted to just get you over here!

2 Likes

That’s my guess. He literally only showed up twice and never showed up again.

But to answer your question, Yes lol.

1 Like

I think its entirely possible, for long term works at least. Usually I can tell from the first evocation (sometimes even before that) if I click with an Entity or not.

But, no, they never told me in my face they don’t want to work with me, first because I know If I will click with them beforehand and second because I work long term only with Entities from (and closer to) my current.

3 Likes