Non stop servitor that works

I need help wording my conception for my servitor. Using Damon brand’s “magick Al servitor as a guide book to help me create my servitor. I want to create a servitor that never stops working from its inception. I’m be that works continually. I’m not sure how to do that. Please help.

1 Like

I am not sure either but I remember when I tried to created an astral Golem, a sort of light-spirit that works for me, I never was able to make it work for me. I always sort of felt guilty to have created one and I sent him to the light after a couple of days. Never knew why. Did this happened to you? did you ever tried before?

This is my first time, I’ve never made one before.

1 Like

Well, I know it takes a good amount of vizualisation and a total faith in what you create. The process when I did it was about 5 minutes. and I imagined that this creature was alive and flying around me. I guess the key into it is to always kind of, not mix our boundaries with the ones of the creature. What I mean is, to not mix our mental talking when we know it is there, while my conscious ego think it is not. Takes a tremendous amount of faith from me because I ‘‘doubt’’ a lot and we are all you know, sucked in this 3D reality and think its the only thing there is.

1 Like

You have to remember that Servitors have a limited Awareness and They must have an energetic source to continuously empower Them to function. If you’re trying to Create an AI Servitor, I believe employing or invoking a Deity who is well versed in Intelligence or Technology will give you an incredible foundation in Designing an AI Thoughtform.

Might I suggest Epithetical Magic with Hecate? Epithets are similar to titles. Working with these Titles helps concentrate and fortify your Magical objectives.