Newbie here

Hello everyone!

I’m an European girl in her late 20s. I decided to join this community because I would like to find more information about demon I’ve been dealing with since my childhood.

I tried other forums and groups, but everyone told me to pray and hope for the best. Unfortunately, ten years ago I tried this piece of advice, and it didn’t work as I expected. He didn’t obey, and I became a very unlucky person. I spent three years visiting doctors because my health suddenly became terrible. I didn’t know with who I was dealing, but we made a deal “I’ll be your friend, if you won’t hurt me.”

It worked like a charm. I used to be the least popular girl at school and then suddenly something changed. My grades improved, and I even became a class president. Everything I did lead me to success. I even found friends with the same hobbies. I was happy. I even could guess things in the future and pass all the exams with almost no studying.

However, one night demon showed himself sitting on my bed. I wanted to scream, but somehow I felt safe. I asked him if he helped me to achieve everything. He didn’t say a word, just smiled. He kept me visiting for one year. I could feel his breath and hear him calling my name and asking me if I miss him.

Everything was fine, but things around me got worse. Everyone close to me (my friends and guys who showed interest in me) got hurt or almost died by commiting a suicide or having a carcrash. All of them. When my best friend almost died, I felt guilty and tried to poison myself. But the demon’s voice told me I don’t need them because I have HIM and my death won’t solve anything. Then I got nauseus and threw up. I didn’t die.