Newbie here, seeking help

Hello everyone. I’m a newbie on this forum, but not in the occult. I’m a 30 year old single Mom that was forced to explore this journey in the occult through tragic transformations that occurred in my life as I became a mother. I’m aware of and can practice sympathetic magic and Hoodoo, but my interest in exploring ceremonial magic is blocked by fear and protection of my 2 year old living with me and sharing my room with me so I don’t go there. I started this path around 3 years ago when a tragedy and and worst kind of betrayal took place as I became a new mother and was something I’ve been trying to tackle since then with no success because I’m new and inexperienced. I’m looking to learn more about higher magick rituals and seeing if there is anyone here who can maybe help my situation, as I am hopeless at this point.

Thank you.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum.

I’d recommend asking the search engine what you really want to know. There a lot of stories on here about successes in magick.

Thank you. I’m looking for someone experienced with the highest dukes who can finally help bring judgement to evil people that destroyed my home and my child’s home. The other person did and is still doing magic against us as well and to achieve their means. I don’t know where to go or what to do anymore. Just looking here for someone I can maybe speak to who would be willing to help in any way they know how…

2 Likes

There is a help for hire section on the forum somewhere.

1 Like