Newbee

Greetings,

Complete newbee here. However, I have been studying Witchcraft for around 15 years, so not new to the occult. I ordered a book, and was all set to follow the outline, when I got online and something caught my attention, so I ordered another book and this one said you needed a circle, which the other one said you didn’t need. So, I made a circle (I’m an artist so it actually looks nice), then I found this site, which really seems to have the best information, —even making me feel comfortable about following this desire to start down this path. So, I ordered his complete works last night. :slight_smile:

I really don’t want to wait, maybe I’m being impatient. I’m not sure which book I should start off reading to get me going, as the books are not numbered in order of publication, and I’m not sure if an order is even necessary. I was thinking of ordering one of his courses. Any suggestions on which book to start with? I really want to start off with introducing myself to one Demon at first, and asking for help with growth, or my astral travel abilities that I seem to have hit or miss experiences with, I figure from what I’ve read thus far, perhaps strengthening areas that seem important seem to be a good starting point. Is there a good demon to start off with for a complete newbee? (though I have had experience with channeling before, just not in this fashion)… Also, can I use the circle I made following the original outline from King Solomon, or should I wait? As this site suggests the original circle is fear based, —and I’m not afraid, but I also don’t necessarily want to wait to start, at the same time it’s not my intent to disrespect either. Can the circle I created be used without disrespecting until the new circle(s), come in? If anyone has any suggestions for a complete newbee that would be great… :slight_smile: Thanks,
9Shadows