New to this and want to learn evocation/evokation

Hi,
I am very very new to this. I saw youtube videos about Demon Magicians etc… and then come across EA’s site. I knew guys like Chris angles and David Blaine are not doing the trick only there is something else. All I want to be able to do simple magic like them. now my questions are as follows. I really appreciate this forum and members who are helping stupid and new guys like me. So thanks in advance.

Can I learn that thru videos (EA’s courses, even thou my english is not that good and I don’t understand most the stuff he is talking about :), I am going to definitely buy EAs stuff just for my collection anyway. )

Are there any live seminars available on this ( I am in Bay area California)

Is there anyone who can teach me or get me started thru Skype for money ???

All I want to start with simple stuff, so answer it here or PM if you want to talk private.

Regards
Bill

Here’s some things you could get started with right now, just from this site:

1: How to start using sigils;

2: How to enter, and recognise, Theta-Gamma Synch;

3: The YouTube video of EA’s seminar on evocation at Dixie State College (1:28:38).

And please don’t forget to post an introduction in this thread! :slight_smile:

It seems like we newbies are going directly to New Magician Help as soon as we arrive. What do you suppose it would look like if the the Introductory thread was relocated there? :slight_smile:

And Greetings, Bill!

[quote=“Lady Eva, post:2, topic:3984”]Here’s some things you could get started with right now, just from this site:

1: How to start using sigils;

2: How to enter, and recognise, Theta-Gamma Synch;

3: The YouTube video of EA’s seminar on evocation at Dixie State College (1:28:38).

And please don’t forget to post an introduction in this thread! :)[/quote]

Thank you Lady Eva and hjo

I agree with hjo if we should put that thread sticky here. Where is it located now, can you guys post the link please.