New to this and need advice

I was wondering if someone would be able to point me in the right direction if possible. The story goes that my brother in law has ruined my life, he has turned my entire family against me and to make matters worse I am in trouble with the police due to him. I hate him so much for this and I want him to suffer, I would like for my family to turn on him if possible but I am unsure how to obtain this. I would also like to have him get sick, he is prone to depression so I am hoping I can play on this weakness. I am a novice and I have only ever done candle magick with varied results. thanks

Well if he is into anything illegal the police should be your first stop. Then I would check out thefforum on baneful magic and black magic. Also I would invest in the e-book. These are good places to start.

Ok, a little sigil magick sounds like the way to go. Look through the grimoires and find a spirit/angel/demon that can influence people or influence the way people see people. Charge the spirits sigil while imagining everyone in your family turning against him. Don’t forget to funnel all that rage into the sigil as well.

Good luck :wink: let me know how it goes.

Thank you for your replies. Yes I agree with the idea of sigil magick and I have drawn the sigil of Focalor as he seems to be the one that can cause the most harm with out killing him. One thing I would like to ask is that if you are gazing at the sigil and the lines turn gold and move slightly is that the sigil opening? This is what happened today with Focalor’s sigil. I was also thinking about maybe drawing Dantalion’s sigil to change my family’s mind about him, what do you think? Forgive me if I seem vague, I am learning!

1 Like