New to the forum

Hi all, my name is Gabriel Roberts, I’m a writer and creative living in NYC. I’ve been a practicing occultist for about 10 years but have focused exclusively on LHP for the past year. I’ve been reading and practicing voraciously and am open to new experiences with black magick groups.

I love the attitude and approach EA and co have used in making this practice simple and direct.

I look forward to making friends and partnerships here. If anyone lives in the nyc area, I’m also looking for already established groups to get in with, or maybe start a new one.

Cheers!

3 Likes

Thank you for doing an introduction, and welcome.

What has been your main practice over your ten years? What systems do you have experience in?

3 Likes

Welcome Gabriel!

2 Likes