New to the forum!

Hi, I’ve been experimenting with magick for 15 years and have recently been ready to make it a major part of my life. I look forward to many discussions!

1 Like

Welcome to the forum.

1 Like

Welcome @VictoriaLaramie

Where are you from?

What do you pracitce?

What areas of magick are you interested in?

This post still does not tell us anything about you or your experience in magick and does not meet our rule regarding introductions.

3 Likes

I hail frombeautiful Southern Oregon!
I unfortunately have no idea who my ancestors are, and the ones I do know of were bad people. All I know is im half white and half Mexican. My family tree is shrouded in mystery along with any ancestral traditions.
I grew up as a Mormon but quickly changed my tune around 14 when my mother had a complete mental breakdown. My journey in the LHP started with the desire to take control of my life and help those I love.
Since I was working from ground zero with barely any direction, I started with sensitivity exercises with friends. From then on I started seeing entities EVERYWHERE! To try to understand, I studied and studied and I still do to this day.
At 15 I successfully exorcised the entity causing my mother’s insanity. Now confident, I expanded to protection pathworking, divination, astrology and herbalism, some root work and chaos magick.
Once I had my daughter I pretty much stopped practicing because I was in one bad relationship after another. I still received psychic messages, read omens and divined, but I didn’t cast. That is until the end of my last relationship, which required magick to completely tear away from. Looking back, I am positive demonic entities helped to liberate me.