New member intro

Hi, I’m new here. I’m not sure how exactly to use this format of communication, so if I do something wrong, my apologies. Also I’m not sure if this community is age restricted in anyway (I hope not).

What I came here for is assistance/guidance or anything at all that could help me into opening up this world of spirituality and magic. I’ve had no prior experience to all of this. I never knew where to begin and so I’ve been wondering the internet in search of a real place to begin. So here I am, I made this account in hopes of learning magic, and any or all things that come along with spiritual work.

If you get confused by what I say, sorry. As my username should read “Clouded_Intentions” because I’m so lost in all the random information I don’t know what is what and I tend to blurt out what comes to mind as I text.

2 Likes

Is there any format or aspect of magik that calls to you. Or just pulls your attention?

1 Like

It’s sorta hard to describe what exactly is what’s pulling me here but I feel like it’s just working with spirits. I don’t know alot or what types of magic there are out there.

Lately I’ve been looking into working with a demon. I was told King Paimon is great for beginners. He can help in arts, science and so forth. I want to further my knowledge into what magic really is. Maybe then I can find out whats calling me to magic.

Well then,

Should possibly look into basic shielding, meditation work, work on astral projection, energy manipulation. After that look into the lesser banishing ritual, also make sure you fully research king paimon. Learn what he likes and wants, also make sure you in understand the way he works.

If you decide to make contact regardless of your skill remember he is a king. Treat him with respect!

2 Likes