New member intro

Hi y’all, thanks for having me here. And I’m really new to all these but I need some one who knows how I can make a pact or something like that with a demon. All my life I’ve only want to be so famous all my life for being an entertainer (a rapper or do) and since of course that comes with money too. I tried writing music several times I just end up cry because it hurts my soul I’m not gifted at this and I wanna make a lot changes in a lot of places, and Honestly I cannot stop typing…I need a help, a demon that would offer me this talent I’m ready to make a pact

1 Like

Hello, welcome to the forum! Where are you from? Do you practice any specific traditions or paths?

Pacts really aren’t suitable for beginners, as for demons there are many. There’s a lot you need to take into account before entering a pact.

This may also a be a part of why you’re not feeling creative. Mindset plays a really big part of how the world interacts with you. Use affirmations, manifestation for starters for small things and use it to shift other things.

Mind is key, you need to realise the power you have and use it.

2 Likes

I have a lot of questions for you, I can’t figure out how to send you a message on here. Please reach out to me or something I use Facebook and other social networks

I have a lot of questions for you, I can’t figure out how to send you a message on here. Please reach out to me or something I use Facebook and other social networks

Welcome @Muggie Please tell us about yourself. This post doesn’t meet our requirement for a proper introduction.

Do you have any actual experience in magick?

If you do, what do you practice, and how long have you practiced it?

If you don’t, what areas of magick are you interested in learning? A pact won’t work if you can’t communicate with a spirit.

And PS: As a newcomer to this forum, you cannot message anyone. The ability is locked by the system until you reach a certain threshold of activity.

2 Likes