New member intro

Hello I am Polywrath and Im very new to Magick, I have been training with tarot reading, learning pagan Magick and I have some experience with mediumship but I am currently interested in Goetic pathworking after developing a new understanding of demons. I want to use it to create a better life for me and my family and learn as much as I can.

Thank you

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum?
How old are you?
Where are you from?

1 Like

Hey Im a 34 year old man from Ireland, nice to meet you Alazsif

1 Like

Did you do a lot of mediumship?

1 Like

Very little, I was developing my skills pretty well but I eventually stopped because the answers that I really wanted from life where not with the dead but in the future which is why I was drawn to tarot but Im just a beginner with that. Do you have any experience with pathworking?

2 Likes

I’ve done some pathworking. As you might imagine, it’s a long story lol.

1 Like

well im interested if you have the time im just beginning with it really, I’ve used some of the gallery of magick books and set some things in motion over the last couple of weeks, don’t know if they’ve worked yet but im maintaining that they are and not thinking about the results too much.

1 Like

You’re going about it great! A lot of people blow it by getting hung up on results.

1 Like

well not to hung up on the specific results of the spell but I’m trying to stop a harmful and evil narcissist who abuses people without remorse. I cannot stop the thoughts of revenge on this person because they manage to pull the wool over everyones eyes and I need them to be exposed for what they really are, it’s a very frustrating position to be honest.

1 Like

Ooooo, I’m familiar with those. They can be very disruptive, and really fuck with your head.

1 Like

big time, have you had much success with revenge or curses for deserving bastards? lol

1 Like

A little bit. They’re pretty good at fucking themselves too lol

1 Like