New member here

Hi. I’m Nikolaos and I’m new to everything. I grew up southern Christian. My childhood was where my religion took shape and formed its foundation. My dad was a minister until I was around ten years old. He gave up leadership but kept his beliefs. But going to church stopped for me.

After that, I only experienced religion through my friends. After coming to terms with being gay, the Christian structure which I knew started showing some weak spots.

I guess that’s why I’m here today. Fast forward to a month ago. So, I’m 39 and I have had my share of wild/weird dreams in my lifetime. Who hasn’t?

For instance, about ten years ago I had a dream that I was flying gay Jesus. And i would go pick up cute guys and fly them around.

But I’ve never, ever had the same dream more than once, that I know of. But around the beginning of June of this year, I started having dreams of a faceless woman in a cape (it looked like a cape anyway). And she was telling me that I was a witch. In each dream she’d almost be frustrated with me because I wasn’t doing anything about what she was telling me.

After maybe three of these almost identical dreams, the only differences being her levels of impatience or aggravation with my lack of action, she changed it up. This was in the last dream I’ve had of her so far and she said “it’s the only way to eternity” and then she showed me images of tarot cards, three spinning things (explained below) and some planets.

So these past few weeks I’ve been learning everything I could with an open mind. I’ve determined that I am not wiccan and that I think I’m supposed to learn more about black magick than anything. The faceless woman has showed me that I can apparently scry, as well as interpret tarot cards. The only planet I could remember from the images she showed in the dream was Saturn. I can also use a pendulum pretty good.