New member and need your help

Hello
Sorry for my english…
I am a new member and need help please …
I have no experience in magic but I joined the forum hoping to find a solution to my problem …
Especially with a lot of experience and knowledge among the wonderful members of the Forum.
I really need a spiritual reading
to know what my problem I don’t know what is the reason I feel like I losted my memory and now I remember my previous actions …
I was just shocked by everything I did and thought about it I never expected to become this person …
I forgot my dreams and my ambition and became without feelings or attention to anything …
At the time of the occurrence of the decision I don’t have awareness or feelings or perception of my situation only behave as if I am hypnotized magnetically and after time end my feelings and thoughts come back too late and this is repeated without end for 5 years.
I became in a vicious circle of evasion, guilt and shame and it was too late to fix what happened …
Honestly, I don’t know what to do until I am ashamed that this is what I write about myself, but I hope that someone from this forum can help me …

I feel comfortable to know this forum and to join you and thank you all for your time.

2 Likes

@Star55 Welcome to our forum. I take it that you’re a complete beginner in magick. I don’t really understand what your problem is, but I can’t give you a reading as I haven’t been in this forum for three months. It is against the rules. However , I am replying so that this post gets to the top of the recents and hopefully attracts some attention :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum…

2 Likes

It sounds like you have been crossed/cursed. Either someone has done this to you or you have done it to yourself. Do you have any idea who would have done this or why?