New Magician Here Hello!

Hello, my name is Len. I currently reside in the US. I am very new to magic; in fact I haven’t practiced magic yet, whatsoever. I have been reading the forums for possibly 6 months now and barely decided to become a member. I did not grow up very religious, but we did grow up Christian so this is not something I ever considered doing myself until very, very recently. To be completely honest, it still spooks me out a bit, but I think I’d like to at least give myself the opportunity to try the RHP. I am interested in money magic, sex magic, and basically anything to better myself. This is very cliche, but I would like to be financially stable, happy, and basically just to be a good guy.

I don’t believe I can accomplish what I want with simple spells, so I think I will have to work with someone. I would still like to know more before I begin though. For example, negative long term effects for me, friends, or family.

Thank you for having me,

Len

8 Likes

Welcome to the forum :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome to the forum

Welcome, countryman. Things can get hairy if you have mental illness to say the least but it’s not insurmountable. Keep up your end of pacts if you don’t you may get ‘smacked one’. If you come from a christian background then my advice is commit to the art, your goals, and how to reach them. Something about those in the middle suffering the most and all that lol.

Welcome to the forum!