New here (questions about everything)

Hi guys! Glad to be here, my name is Ali and I come form a Muslim background. I know NOTHING about Magick and would love to learn from the community here. I obviously can’t have candles and weird clothing in my house as my parents are Muslim too and if you know you know. Is there any way to do the demon summonings with out objects and clothing like those? What do I have to do to summon the demons? Do I have to sell my soul or go to hell for eternity? How does this work? Where do I start (with learning obviously, I have no knowledge currently).

No. They’ll work with you because it is their job.

Meditate and pick a divination method, you can progress from there. And learn a banishment method. No, you don’t need any specific clothing.

1 Like

It all really depends on what you want to do.

I will say the alter, clothing, offerings and other stuff is bull and does nothing in terms of getting a spirit to respond or not. The only thing that really matters is the energy and resonance of your soul/spirit. You need to align it to the spirit you are trying to contact.

Ehms can help you achieve that vibration as well as music. Sigils can too, due to the emotions they induce. Incenses are sometimes used for the smell they produce. The idea is the smell effects your emotional state and thus vibration. Some people also believe crystals do this due to their natural vibrations. Quartz crystals are commonly used in watches to count time due to quartz vibrating at a constant frequency when exposed to electricity. Altars, offerings and the other stuff are used to induce an emotional response that results in a frequency alignment.

Selling your soul is questionable, what you are doing is aligning your soul to a demon’s resonance/frequency. Some would say that is selling your soul, others not as you can always change the frequency.

Zen

1 Like