New here, need opinion and assist

Hello… newbie here.
English is not my native language, please understand and apologies if i have mistranslation,I am 35 years old male, I had a strong Christian background before I entered the magick world and left everything behind, so far I had difficulty meditating and opening sigil until today I tried rosier evocation, I burned red candle with his sigil engravings and I trying to meditate with his sigil, I tried hard until finally I reached a vision, first I saw a window but when I opened only white light then I saw a large luxury door and I opened to enter it, I entered into a large room like a palace ballroom with a red carpet and at the edge i saw rosier sat in a throne with 1 foot lifted, I approached him and I knelt then kissed his hand then came in the line of naked women lined up and he said “I will give them all to you” suddenly i returned to outside and entered the room again and saw a woman with the huge wedding dress I asked to him “who is she?”, “your wife” he said, I dont really like her, pretty asian american girl buts shes not my type, I tried to change her face but I couldn’t, do you think this was just my fantasy or a rosier really who took me there? btw theres some of my conversations and rosiers that I have forgotten and im a pisces with REALLY good fantasy but this my first sigil magick with a vision, i had tried with others entities but i just feel scard and doubt

And i want to say thank you to this community, i learn A LOT from here

1 Like

Welcome to BALG.

A window in a dream may symbolize your outlook or perspective on some aspect of life or may provide insight. Your opening a portal to the universe for guidance and answers. A vision of an open window may represent your willingness to be open to a new idea, a new perspective or a new point of view.