New at black magick and the euphoria state

Hi my name is “thanatos” i’ve been working for the last 2 weeks with the “mastering evocation” course by EA and this also has been my very first 2 weeks actually being doing magic.

My background is very extense cause since i was 18 i’ve been reading a lot about the power of the mind and all that stuff, Law of attraction, quantum physics, you name it. Been aplying all the knowledge with some big big changes in my life but i know i needed something to make a real change in my whole life and foremost to be aware of my power.

Long story short i’ve been getting results right away since my first evocation (i had spent the last 4 months reading about the occult) and i’m constantly practicing everyday. My self confidence is increasing very, very fast that is shocking to me.

I’m a firm believer that every magickian is different, the results depends on so many factors, like EA i just need a sigil, candles, and my entire focus and intention onto the goal that i want to manifest in my life, but there is something that i love and its feel the prescence, the energy of the spirits. the connection that can be done, that got me like nothing else before. i’m currently trying the scrying exercises cause ofc i do wanna manifest a clear communication with spirits.

Have some questions:

• When i enter into this rapture/theta gama sync state i feel a rush in my body, an euphoric feeling almost compared to an orgasm it is when i feel the prescence of the spirit in the room that i instantly fall into this euphoric state like if i was going to melt or blackout.

.Do i need to stay in this state all along the evocation as long as i can?
its exactly the moment that i start to give my command to the spirit and then like 2 minutes after i stop feeling this euphoria and stop the ritual having clearified my intentions and tell the spirit to depart.

. How long it should be? i think 10 minutes is the max time that i’ve spent on a evocation.