New and need help [to evoke Lilith]

Hello guys and gals I am completely new to all of this Magick stuff.

This is a last resort option for me. I have to change my sexuality and raise my sexual confidence otherwise I will either kill myself or retreat into Asia to become a monk.

So I am thinking I need to evoke Lilith, she seems the best suited for this issue from what I have read.

What is the ritual to evoke her? Straight up tutorials to evoke spirits seem really hard to find.
Am I already ready as a beginner or do I have to change things about myself to even try evoking?

Look through this thread. Lots of good stuff and I believe there’s a tutorial for evocation there. The search function will help you a lot too.

Search for the evocation guide in the tutorials.

1 Like

Welcome @throughsomethings

Do you have any practical experience at all?

If you don’t, then I’m afraid your expectations may be set too high as a complete beginner.

I’m very sorry, but I have to tell you that this kind of thing is not what this forum is for - it’s about empowerment and overcoming hurdles.

If you are thinking of suicide, you may be facing problems that are beyond what people on here can assist with - if you’re having thoughts of hurting yourself, it is important that you discuss them with someone who is qualified to help, such as a crisis helpline in your country. Please visit this link to find the appropriate number:

If you feel that you may be an immediate danger to yourself, please call your local emergency number or go to your local hospital emergency room right away. If you are unsure of the right number to call, please visit this link and call the number next to the country where you are located:

en.wikipedia.org

List of emergency telephone numbers