Need help

Hi guys, this is my first time here. I have been reading up on spells and evocation for a bit. Three weeks ago my gf of 6.5 yrs cheated on me and broke up with me. I have been asking for another chance to make things right. I love her so much it’s pathetic. Even after all this. I thought things were looking up the past two weeks we texted a little and saw each other but she told how she doesn’t have feelings for me and all that shit. She still is messing around with this guy who is 20yrs younger. She just a attention whore. I have tried some candles spells and the lemon in the freezer spell, thinking positive but it’s not working. I tried to evoke zepar this morning. I’m not sure if I did it right but I asked for her to be returned to me and open her eyes. I offered to praise him in return. What do u guys think? What else or whoelse can I try? I. So depressed. Thank you all for taking the time to read this.

4 Likes

Well, how about we get you to Introduce yourself to us first :slight_smile:

Its one of our rules :wink:

Getting exes back is one of the hardest forms of magick. I’d say maybe try Sallos? I’m sure there are others here with more experience

Cheers,
King

1 Like

I think this may be why you are having trouble with ritual. You did not do anything wrong, she did something underhanded to you. She needs a chance to make things right, not you. It’s hard to influence the will of another, especially when you love them intensely, at least in my experience. It’s like a sort of conflict of interests where certain procedural needs are concerned.

1 Like

I agree. Perhaps you could try Lucifer, he’ll have something for you I think. With your current amount of love for her, spells may not work since they may be affected. However, Lucifer is a powerful king and he can help you or he could recommend you someone who can.

1 Like

A post was merged into an existing topic: Introduce Yourself To Members Of The Forum