Need help contacting spirit

Ok so I’m a beginner and no one has really broke it down to me to know how to get to the Cross roads or get into the state I need to enn.

I have actually went somewhere ones but I don’t know where. I was meditating (as I say the enn "for Lucifer) in a room and 10 mins later a dot appears in the middle of both eyes but my eyes was close then my room appaers and I felt a strong energy but I don’t know how to get there again.

I want someone to break everything down so I’ll know what I am doing … Plz

If you can watch television, really get into a show to where it is difficult to draw your attention away from the screen, you are able to focus.

Focus on your intent. If you are attempting to achieve a trance-like state via meditation, use either an object, a simple repetitive five or six word mantra, rhythmic movement while sitting cross-legged, a simple rhythmic beat- basic stuff. Find what will bring you back to that trance-state.

2 Likes

How do (you) get into that state or the state similar?..or How do I know if I’m mediating right?

I personally focus on a fire, or a flame while drumming. However, you will know once you know, through experience. Being blunt- there is no wrong way to meditate short of pure utter distraction.

I hope I cought you in time. I was meditating and I got this feeling around my body… It was similar to how I was before but I didn’t here anything in my thoughts? What am I doing wrong? I feel a type of energy but I’m not being answered…

I even did the enn chant but got nothing…

1 Like

Sometimes there is nothing to listen for, feel, smell, taste or sense outside of just simply being in a state with an entity. We do not always have to feel a sensation, a whisper- literally nothing.

It is common to not always achieve a response even when we achieve a trance-like state of being. Be content right now with the achievement of coming to this state with easier success.

1 Like