Necromancy

I have a question…
see i have been getting more and more interested in necromancy… specificly in the ‘raising the dead’ part…

is there somebody on here that has gone into this path themselves and could answer Some questions?

( no im not role playing, i do believe raising the dead is possible. I believe it is very difficult, thats why i would love to find an experienced necromancer that knows a bit more about the rituals and situations it can be done in).

If u do not believe in this, i respect you, but please do not just comment that it isnt possible… thats just u restricting ur own beliefs, not mine …

Thank u🦋

5 Likes

Very well said my friend :slight_smile:
I am not experienced in necromancy, but I am replying any way, so that this post gets to the top of the recent ones. Hopefully it gets attention :black_heart:
(I will be watching it from time to time, cause I ,too, I’m interested to read the more experienced-s’ opinions on this)

2 Likes

Thank u for that :slight_smile:
I just want people to help me understand ( if they have experience in this) when and in what conditions, raising the dead would be possible. And maybe if there are any rituals on it or if it is best to ask an entity for help … stuff like that :slight_smile: :butterfly::butterfly:

1 Like

Well I will also go ahead and summon some of my favourite peeps in here , if you don’t mind me doing so @C.Kendall , @DarkestKnight , @Lady_Eva

1 Like

Like physically “raising” the dead?

Yes

Okay the only ones I’ve known to physically raise the dead and they still do it now, are those who work Voudon in Haiti.

This is known as “The Haitan Zombie” the main thing that makes it work is a elixir/powder that they use.
It is combination of roots, herbs, psychedelic drugs and the main ingredient is tetrodotoxin which they take from the pufferfish.

The science behind is that this lowers the heart rate to a point where most individuals would assume that the individual is dead.