My own experience with Rosier and Amon

Hello, everyone, I am Natalia. Today I want to make a post about my experience with Demons Rosier and Amon. So I was practicing Voodoo in the last two years, and one year back I decided to start working with demons. I have done my research I read books, related topics, and forums including this one, I started practicing meditation daily since about 9 months now, I learned how to get my energy balanced, since then I started to sense the energy in a more sensitive way, I closed my social media accounts because every time I go through all these sad and depressed people posted, I feel so bad and depressed as well.

Lately I got GOM books, and I went through everything carefully I have read “Demons of Magic by Gordon Winterfield”, Magical Attach, The Magic of influence, Demons of Wrath" among others not from GOM collection, and I picked 5 demons according to my understanding of each one of them: Sallos, Rosier, Amon, Dantalion, and Amdusias.

Before starting any ritual with any of these demons, I decided to meditate for each one so I got each demon sigil drawn, I picked up candles each color associated with demon color, and daily I do meditation for 2 demons ( for day demon I do meditate in day time, for night demons I do meditate at night time, also I found specific hours per demon and working according to that.)

Two days back, I was chanting and meditating “Rosier” Enn and I can say I feel the energy it’s getting stronger every time, but what happened then, as soon as I sat for meditation, I got a notification on my phone " From youtube ;one of the channels I am following posted Rosier Enn chanting video", at that time I smiled and I felt happy. The same night my bf who didn’t speak with me for one month called me.