MY NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL (Biggest Magickal Working of my life)

Hello everybody. It’s been a while since I posted something here on this site, so let me catch you up too speed.

First, well I found out via direct contact/channeling that I am an reincarnation of an ancient Priest of Set, from lower Egypt sometime a few millenia ago.

Second, I have been working with Amy/Avnas for the last 5 months on building my media technical skills to create my own YouTube channel. This is the largest and most powerful magickal underworking I have taken in my life. And I have done so for a single purpose… To cause as much chaos as possible to this fraud joke of world that we are forced to be apart of.

I am aiming for a least 500 views, in less than 24 hours. So far it’s been 12 and I am just under 400. I am also going to be releasing a massive video series, it’s going to be a bashing review of Man of Steel and why I thought it was complete and utter shit, in preparation for the Batman vs Superman movie coming out which is also going to be complete and utter shit as well.

My channel is going to be featuring black comedy so brace yourselves. Also, what better way to show the depths of my depravity/get my foot into the door than making fun of all the fat tumblrite land-whales foaming at the mouth due to Nicole Arbour’s “Dear Fat People” video. The channel is going to be sci fi themed, this is because it is also a joke against Scientology in and of itself. Aka, if you know anything about Scientology, my character is an alien who was sent here by Lord Xenu himself to infiltrate and study human kind.