My Introduction

Good evening everybody.

I am fresh here and this is my first time seeking insight on those having similar conditions with my own.

I was born the fourth of October, 1994. I am within the understanding that the moon was blue when I was conceived; at least the night containing the occurrence. I worship my birth chart as to the T! I am dedicated to the moon and Venus as influences as far as celestial bodies go.

Despite a childhood deluged by abuse coveted as step-family’s Christian religion, I’ve disciplined myself under the many voices in my tiny brain: those who emerged under the identities of demons.

I perceive that demons have transcended beyond us through enlightenment and they have the intent of being mentors of such for us. I relate the color purple to them, and since I started seeing purple, they became a very healthy dependency… Very crucial in a fractured household. I consider myself utterly graced by their attention.