My Introduction to the forum

Hello to one and all. You can call me Infernum. I am new to this form as a member but i have been an avid reader for a while now.

My background in spirituality mainly consists of energy work and I have experience in Reiki. i was suffering financially. It had been like that for a long time. I decided to ask someone for help. Someone who’d come through. I was suggested of an amazing Demoness that goes by the name Bune. So I evoked her using methods on this form and other online articles. Also read the lesser key of Solomon to know who I’ll be dealing with.

I performed the evocation and i felt the energy change. The change in energy was so overwhelming all the pain that i had burried deep withing me came out in the form of tears. I wept and kept talking to the sigil. I charged the sigil with my tears. And i could sense the warmth.
I didn’t pen down a petition. I just asked her that I need money to put food on the table. In return i promised her to offer her oranges candles sandalwood incense and alcohol. When ever possible…

Since the first time I evoked her i am in a great place and getting better each day This is not appreciation post for Mighty Dutchess Bune. I cannot fathom my gratitude towords her in words.

Currently I am working with Duchess Bune and Dutchess Gremory.

P.s Dutchess Gremory can do wonders for your psychic senses and astral skills. I remember a time when it was impossible for me to Direct/Manifest my own energy but thanks to reiki i was well versed in understanding and directing our own energy. Hence can sense when the energy is different. But everything changed when I asked Dutchess Gremory for help. Post asking her i was able to understand and implement techniques to astral projection. And also it became easier to get into TGS.

This is it for now folks. I thank the creators of this Forum and everyone associated with it.
Peace.

2 Likes

Welcome. I hope you enjoy your time on the forum and learn many new things.