My first ritual trying to invoke King Paimon

Greetings everyone.
I am about to perform my first ritual ever. I am 99% sure that King Paimon is trying to contact me for about a week now. It’s a long story so I wouldn’t want to explain the signs for now, but maybe I will do so in another post. Anyway I have never performed a ritual before so any advice would be welcome. I plan to draw the sigil of Paimon in a piece of paper, draw 5 candles in the shape of the pentagram, offer him some biscuits with nutella, since I saw in another post that he likes candy and have some music playing in the background. Do you think that’s a good set up? I am getting very good vibes about making the ritual tonight. Keep in mind I have zero experience so don’t hesitate to tell me even the most basic stuff about rituals. Thanks in advance

6 Likes

I tried to do an invocation once and it failed, I think because I wasn’t internally open to it. So maybe make sure to be open to the to the full experience.

4 Likes

It’s a good setup, if it helps you go through with it. So, if that’s good for you, I’m sure it’ll go well. However, make sure that the background music, doesn’t make you lose your focus!

Anyway, remember that King Paimon, is really beginner friendly, so don’t worry about it. Feel free to call him and ask him stuff.

Good luck!

2 Likes

quick update: It failed. I was too stressed and I just couldn’t focus although I did feel something weird throughout the ritual. Does anyone have any tips to relax myself before the ritual. Any meditation or something like that?

1 Like