My first Experience with Evocation

Hi,
I am very new to left hand path. I have practicing Reiki for 10 years now. I was initiated into Kundalini/kriya yoga at a young age.
I was very interested in Aghori practices. However, I was not able to find a proper preceptor. Hence, decided to learn it from Heroic demons like Azazel /Belial/ Lucifer.
From that point I started browsing Black magick videos and lectures.
Recently started practicing evocation.
Today was my third day of evocation.
First day I tried to evoke Azazel. It was cumbersome.

2nd day I tried Belial, I felt a cool energy surrounding me. And for the whole night the room temperature was a little less than other rooms. It was very enjoyable.

Today was the third day, I used the same piece of paper that was used in the 2nd day. I was planning to give some offering. As, some people mentioned that Belia is unlikely to help without proper gifts. First, I thought of some blood from my body. I didn’t find any sterilized needle.
Hence, decided to offer sexual energy.

So, while I was offering the sexual energy, a violent windstorm started and the direction was from North. Prior to that it was quite normal afternoon. All of a sudden, it was very dark and there was a power cut. Again, the windstorm subsided when I completed my activity. I came out the winds were still violent but not like when I was offering.
I asked for a long term relationship, a good job, basically to mentor me.
And then hides the sigil somewhere and came out.
I was discussing with my Mother regarding what happened. She is very receptive of astral energies and practices Reiki, Yoga ,meditation.
She mentioned that she was having goosebumps while I was inside my temple and during the violent storm.
While discussing she went to a frenzy, it was like she was shivering the sensation moving to different parts. She started praying to her guru, it subsided.
I mentioned to her, that lord Belial is known for his sense of humor. And he doesn’t harm people.