My experience with E.A's "Love Spell" - any advice?

Ok It might be a long one so I apologise, Im completely new to all of this and did the spell out of desperation to get the girl i desired to want me again. All help, thoughts and advice would be amazing! Thank you again.

So i met this girl online, we met up, and she was crazily into me…GREAT! we went on a few dates and then I invited her over to my place one night and had the most amazing time…I dropped her off in the morning and hours later she calls me saying her father has had a stroke and needs to fly back home.

Fast forward 2 weeks I pick her up from the airport and she’s totally off with me, literally can’t look at me, touch me or anything. Anyway, things were never the same and she just seemed like she had lost all interest.

So I performed Erics love spell, but with a white yankee candle (it was all i had) and used the only link I had…which was a 50 shades of grey dvd she left round my place. A few days later it seemed to have worked, she basically txt me saying that she misses me, but she then goes out to a party, gets blackout drunk and thinks she might have been raped. So my first question is does that have anything to do with me and the link i used?!