My death wish, life destroyed by black magick, no friends

Don’t worry; I would never actually kill myself. I don’t think it’s even possible for me to do so.

Often, I wish I was just dead. I didn’t feel like this when I had friends. I was happy, but my life was ruined by psychic attacks. I’ve rebuilt my life, but sometimes even when happy and content I still feel like I want to die. I think that if I had friends, I wouldn’t feel this way, but for some reason I don’t want friends.

Earlier today, I was thinking that I would kill the person who did this to me if I knew who it was. They’ve defrauded the social security administration via me being on disability benefits because they cause me to hear fake voices. They also defrauded people from food, like food drives, because I would be able to work if I didn’t have to hear fake voices. I was a straight A college student before being psychically attacked.

Anyway, I wouldn’t actually harm whoever did this to me, because I may have been worse off if it never happened. Also, I learned that the occult is real. Sometimes, I really hate the occult for having caused such terrible things in my life. I used to go to church for protection and would hear a voice saying “FUCK THE FUCKING OCCULT”.

1 Like

Sounds like you’ve been through the ringer mate. I’m glad to hear you have no desire to harm yourself; there is so much scope for living and improvement while living.

You seem to have the belief that the occult has caused terrible things; have you considered that it can do great things for you as well? Since you know it works, you can use it to your advantage. Channel that energy into self-improvement. In the meanwhile, if you are having a hard time coping, there is no replacement for professional help; having a neutral person to listen and guide you through pain or trauma is invaluable. These two things combined can guide your ascent into a more stable place from where you can rebuild.

7 Likes