My brother's weird dream

My brother had weird dream… he said that it was night time in our bed room… he said that in his dream I was drawing a weird symbol on the wall in black color . Then I placed my head on the symbol and started saying some chant in weird language on it . Then all of the sudden … a dark void emerged … Then it started spreading to all other walls of the house turning everything to darkness ( the whole house ) . … Then out of the dark void ( portal ) … a dark demon’s hand reached forward. Then My brother in ran out of the house . That 's when my brother suddenly woke up scared . This dream happened on Friday. He is afraid , i think . He is telling me now… ( sunday )

Funny thing is that , I didn’t do any ritual on Friday as I was taking a break.

( I’m a beginner, by the way )

What do you think ? Guys ?

Any thoughts ?

Thanks guys…

1 Like

It can mean many things. It can be the actual work of a demon or simply something coming from his subconscious mind. Since no specific demon is mentioned or shown in the dream, I would just keep the dream recorded as an “interesting” experience. Tell your brother to fight the fear. It is the only way to evolve!

1 Like

Thanks , C.S

1 Like

Have you been talking to him about your occult workings?

If you seeded these ideas into his mind, this may be his fear coming through. I suggest you don’t talk to him about it and let him think you’re not working on it for a while for him to see nothing bad will happen and he’ll calm down.

If he doesn’t know anything about your workings, then he saw the truth. Cool that your magik is working, but then maybe don’t do workings in your shared bedroom, or cleanse better afterwards.

THere’s no piint fighting or ignoring fear by the way. Fear has a valid purpose: it’s a warning, and ignoring warnings is dumb. What you have to do it not let fear paralyse you, take the warning into account and proceed as you design.

1 Like