Moving to america

It’s not about magic, but I’m asking because forum members are American citizens.

I think the easiest way is to become a citizen after becoming an American soldier, can I do language school and military service at the same time?

How old do I have to be to serve in the military? I am a high school graduate and I am 18 years old. I want to come there this year and spend the rest of my life there.

1 Like

Why not just use Magick to manifest moving to the states.

I don’t think getting into the army is easy from a foreign country. When I checked it said you at least need a green card. Also the military is not an easy path

You can use Magick to help you get a green card or maybe study abroad

4 Likes

Before you can join the US military, you must have a permanent resident card, also called a Green Card.

You could use magick to increase your chances of getting one, but there are still many hurdles to overcome in the process. Do some research on the requirements, and then decide which avenue would be best to try and influence for you.

4 Likes

Where depends where you enlist. If you enlist in the military in Puerto Rico you get the option to go to English second language school of the army. Here you learn English while getting paid. Good deal. Now military life ain’t a walk in the park. I’m a veteran with a bloody tour in Baghdad in 07. And trust me I still fell the after math of that shit show.

4 Likes

There are requirements needed to join the military. You have to be a US citizen or resident alien, get a passing score on the ASVAB, have a high school diploma, and a host of others. It would better serve you to talk to a recruiter from the branch you wish to join.