Most Potent Daily Practices for Advancement? LBRP, Headless Rite, Suggestions?

Greetings all.

I’m seeking to develop a daily practice - currently utilizing the LBRP, and studying many works from the GD, OTO, A:A. If you have another suggestion as to what to add to the LBRP for daily individual practice, perhaps moving on to the GBRP, I’ve considered adding the headless rite, as I’ve performed it and enjoy it. I’m looking to strengthen my aura and senses, develop inner power and intuition, and would add something for manifesting wealth/ mastery of the material plane, as is the focus already of the LBRP and GBRP.

Also, Im fairly new to LHP workings, so quite open to suggestions of another daily practice for self advancement, please let me know what practices have most benefitted your personal empowerment. What practices have given you the most potent results? Other methods/fields of study?

3 Likes

before your ritual I suggest a long walk on the beach or forrest then do your ritual the walk will clear your mind and help you , I never tried this but when I had things going on in my life I went for a walk/ 30 min walk along the beach and I came back feeling calmer and relaxed for my next battle it also left unwanted energies on the path I walked and didn’t bring them back to the house. I’m lucky I live on the beach

2 Likes

Excellent suggestion! Its so important to get the head in the game beforehand, that reminds me to also be sure I include a daily purification before practice. Do you do any specific visualizations or practices/ meditations as you are walking?

2 Likes

I will second the walk. Being fairly new myself I am feeling my way around what works for me. I have found that the nights I have taken a 20 minute walk in the afternoon I get much stronger sensations than if I don’t go for a walk. Mind you, this is just a walk around the streets of my town as it’s a drive to get out of town.

2 Likes