Mentor Requested

Hello everyone!

I’ve been on this thread for a while, I try to stay active and do my research as required, but it seems that I learn best when someone is actually teaching me. So I could really use a teacher/mentor to help me. Spell Casting is the only thing in my life right now that isn’t completely tearing me apart, it would be nice to have someone to help me.

Before I start listing my request in more detail, I should probably mention that I cannot (for a lot of financial reasons) pay anyone. I know this drastically shortens the list of those willing to help, but I am very dedicated to this, I need this.

I’m looking for anyone who can help me with spell casting. I don’t mind working with deities or demons, nor do I mind ‘dark arts’. I have access to quite a good collection of herbs and spices, but nothing fancy like St John’s wort or anything like that. I have experience with meditation and very little divination. I’m not a total beginner (I’ve read up, I’ve already started studying and practicing centering and visualization) but I have so much to learn. I am 20 (which where I live qualifies me as an adult) but I live in a place with other people, so I have to be careful with how I perform the spells. I’ve tried learning things on my own, but it’s been so difficult. I need help from someone who is willing to teach me.

Please message me if you think you could help, but I will only be picking 1 mentor because I take this seriously and I’m not flip flopping.

I hope this thread doesn’t go against any policies on this forum, and I hope someone here can help.

Thank you,
Atea

1 Like

Try to start a journal about your work.

That will be better, since any member can give you insight.

Also, it’s kind of dangerous to go on looking for a mentor being new. You know the drill: there are always predators lurking in the shadows. So don’t expose yourself.

7 Likes

This :point_up:

1 Like