Meditation works as well as antidepressants

I just read a study that found that depressed people who meditate regularly are finding it much easier to cope and that it works just as well and possibly even better than anti depressant drugs at combating depression. I’ve found this to be true in my own life. A simple meditation at least once a day can help combat depression and it obviously is a good magickal practice. Just wanted to share.

Bear in Mind that i’m not a Doctor and that you Should follow the Advise of your Legal Health Consellor.

I cured Myself from An Anxiety Disorder, Depression and a Tourette Syndrome completely with Meditation, while i was on Heavy Drugs(Medication) before Meditating, one year after i started Meditation i was able to Stop completely all my Medication and now its been over two Years i dont take any more Medication and my Life has never been that Perfect. So i want to thank you for Sharing that Post with us Frater Magni!

I’m glad that you are better Mephistor. My battle with anxiety and depression started to end when I embraced the LHP and magick. The LHP taught me to love myself and magick taught me meditation which helps me regulate my moods. It has also taught me ritual which I use to improve my life.