Matt's scattered journal. (What im doing right now)

I will introduce myself. My name is Matthew, im a 20 year old that is now creating this journal (my first) and it’s definetly not for therapeutic reason’s.:wink: Ive been wanting to create a journal for awhile to record my growth so this is where i start. I will be recording my spiritual growth, i will be attempting spiritual project’s, and will be testing different rituals and meditations to record what works best for myself. Lets see how well this unfolds with time.

about my experience

Im not a complete newbie at black magic nor am i an adept. I would consider myself an intermediate practitioner. Its been a solid three years but the months have been long and tiresome. Ive been doing research and experimenting alot. I know my basics and have built a pretty fair foundation. But i am nowhere near the level i want to be at. a true adept i do evocation and invocations. I would say im decent with energy work when i can really focus. I don’t really know my talent as far as abilities or senses go, but this journal is going to serve the purpose of discovering and unfolding my abilities and talents. Im holding Lucifer close to me as my patron.

**THE WORK IM DOING AT THE MOMENT**

I am researching and practicing within the Qliphoth rn. Ive initiated through Liliths sphere Gamaliel last night and haven’t noticed anything to major. Ive worked my way up to Da’ath about a month ago and felt the urge to backtrack to Nahemoth.

I know i can finish initiating through the rest of the spheres any time but my current living situation is pretty exhausting and i feel trapped.
I currently live with my mother, and my goal is to get a place of my own with a roommate. i stopped showing up at work and blame my mom for half of the reason’s why i cant just be myself and work a fucking job. Im in like a full blown rage.