Manipulating someone to do a favor

Hi, I need to manipulate someone to do a couple of things for me, but, this is my first time trying to do something like this so all advice and tips will be appreciated.The problem i have is that i don’t have a picture but only a name, i know this person but, something like an acquaintance and the only means of communication is by phone or internet, since this person has moved away recently. I plan of seeking assist from a spirit to get the person to do what i want. But, the problem is that how can i know if it’s the right time to request for the favor, after the spirit has been set on the task? since it’s just a one time chance and if it fails that would be the end. So i need the timing to be right… Also do i just tell the spirit to outright bend the person to my will and obey? Because what i need the person to do involves a lot or it will be better to work on it case by case and one step at a time? Which approach will be most effective? Any spells which will serve the same purpose would be appreciated. Thanks for your time and advice!

4 Likes

You will need to make several requests for the different aspects of what your trying to accomplish. So long as you know who you’re talking about the demon will know as well. Orias is best for manipulations. Any questions just ask

4 Likes

You need to trust in the magick. Once it’s done it’s done. If you lust for results nothing will happen

7 Likes

@Man1 ok, thanks for the advice and tips.

2 Likes

OOOH I CONJURE AND EVOKE THEEEEEE IN NAME OF L A D Y E V A!!! Appearth in an accommodating form, come with pure intention and beseech no harm upon thee!

@Manosman

5 Likes

Paimon works better when you are in contact with the target, orias manipulates thoughts and emotions without any words being spoken to them. That is ideal because you don’t have any physical contact with this person. However anything you do after the ritual will help the outcome

7 Likes