Manifestation materials a step beyond beginner level?

I have always wanted to ask this. We all know the exercises with visualizations and the candles. They’re put on Youtube or in the general public with a big, bright, “Manifestation for beginners” slapped on the front.

I believe I have learned manifestation for beginners, now, and it’s not exactly going to give me results if I look up “manifestation for intermediates”. I would like to step into knowing more about this, about vibrations (what they are, what do they do, their origin, their nature, etc) and about advanced strategies and self empowerment rituals.

Are there any tips or resources you hold to high regard that do this?

Tasking spirits is kind of the one thing that works for me, but I’m a beginner too. Candle spells and such? Yeah, never managed to make those work.

Since you said you have learned manifestation for beginners, did you get what you wanted to manifest?

1 Like

Yes, or rather I am getting it. I see things are moving out of the way for it to come in.

Anyways, for smaller manifestations, a definite yes.

1 Like

What I hold on highest regard is hard work practice and effort

Well use mantras (Lepaca Qliphot), Enns and magic circles(for example: Paralda, Djinn, Nichsa, Gob) as well as evocation triangles like the Qliphothic one (Ziz, Leviathan, Behemoth) or the one from Azazel or Hecate. The one you feel most comfortable with

:snake:

2 Likes

This is a similar issue to new programmers that follow the tutorials and guides, but find there isn’t a clear-cut roadmap of where to go. Everything seems to be either for beginners or experts.

There are a few strategies for dealing with this.