Mal here, hey there, all. :)

Hey, everybody, Malik here or Lu, if you prefer.

I’m a longtime practicing witch, here for the first time and biting the hook from E.A.'s youtube. It’s amazing how long one can be online and a stone’s throw from so many kindred spirits without any idea. I look forward to the discourse with you all!

So, a bit about me. I’m a twenty-whatever of no strong gender affiliation living in Northern Utah. In the everyday I work as a blacksmith-bladesmith and artisan craftsperson. I take long walks late in the night, blend my own teas, and run a weekly RPG night at my house. I love to cook. I have a book addiction.

Metaphysically speaking, I practice Familiar Witchcraft, under various masks and trappings. I briefly grew up in a very religious household, and so have leaned heavily on energy work and spirit-travel from somewhat early on in my practice.
On the other hand, I MAKE things, so these days I create ritual tools for others and for sale in local shops.

I’m chatty, so feel free to reach out. I don’t bite.
Well, that’s a lie. I very much bite. But I promise you’ll enjoy it. XD

3 Likes

I dunno why I got hyped with this :smile:

You mate, sure know how to rock an intro :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Welcome to our forum. We are all lifetime students here :dizzy_face:
Feel free to bombard our community with questions, but please ensure that you have searched for it first. There are a LOT of answers out there… You feel like you’ve come up with a pretty good question only to find that it’s already been asked in the forum 2 years ago :joy::joy::joy::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Hope we can help each other.
Be at peace :black_heart::metal:

5 Likes

Ha! Why, thank you. A good story keeps a heartbeat in the world.
I do tend toward lurking about and weighing in on discussions, more than hunting answers.