Lucifer experience...thoughts?

So long story short I felt a strong desire to forge a relationship with Lucifer. I have had ZERO experience contacting entities. Not wanting to screw up royally I said a simple prayer to Lucifer expressing my interest in knowing Him and desiring friendship. Now I did ask him to show me kindness in two areas and I told him even if he didn’t help me, I still desired the relationship and I did. A few days later I was sleeping, or rather in the in between. I was awake and aware if everything around me yet I wasn’t “here.” Behind my eyelids I would see parts of a male face and then there were these res and blue dots that got closer and the dots were actually perfectly placed and created lines that ran across each other. Then the red dots sort of melted togetjer to form Lucifers sigil and there was an orange sunset behind it. My entire body felt like it was smiling and it was orgasmic. Like if every nerve in your body and spirit could orgasm, that’s what it felt like. And I felt something inside me, bit not having sex with me. I communicated I needed his help and he agreed to do so, bit it was telepathically and not with words. The best part is, he DID do the things I asked and one of them was damn near impossible!
Has anyone else experienced something similar? It was literally the greatest experience I’ve ever had but i didn’t expect it to happen that way.

17 Likes

He reached out to me too, I hadn’t even set out to work with him. But I have had experiences like your describing when spirits start getting intimate. I think it is something to do with my chakras, especially the sacral and heart chakras.

2 Likes