Lucifer and Abaddon...much to do

So, found out Lucifer is my guardian angel and Abaddon wants to be my patron. I’m excited, a spirit has finally reached out in the way of being my patron🤗. I’ve always felt it’s better for one to choose a student than the other way around. I just don’t know how to to go about this because it’s Abaddob…FUCKING ABADDON!!!

I feel like lil fat fuckin kid locked overnight in a chocolate factory. I have no fear about this at all it’s a new chapter. I just don’t know how to to go about this whole patron thing.

Lucifer being my guardian angel…never expected that at all but none the less excited about that too. He’s many things and capable of incredible stuff and if he is the guardian “L” that watched over me when I was younger I’ll be eternally grateful. I would’ve died many times over if it wasn’t for him.

What do I do now cause I’m genuinely lost in personal cool factor right now lol

3 Likes

Great work and thanks for sharing!

So, I have no experience with Abaddon, so I won’t advise you there. But as for Lucifer, you can summon him and learn a few things from him. And also, he could advise you about this.

Well Abaddon is a piece of work. I had a very brief experience but it changed my life drastically. He is a destroyer, so he will remove obstacles from your path. In my case it was not pretty but now I see, it was for the better.

1 Like

I’ve heard weird crap about Abbadon being nicer than most, just… creepier? I dunno, he feels like death, but he and I have spoken before. He’s better than he sounds. I feel his energy rn, but he’s not responding.

1 Like

Feeling his energy is a response :slight_smile:

1 Like

Abaddon as a Patron can only mean great things for you. He is very protective and if he chose to work with you he must see the potential in you. I look forward to your journey.

3 Likes