Lots of negativity lately

I’ve been experiencing different emotional breakdown from people who I have personally favoured during the years and those whom I had lots of good experience with.
I’ve been wronged by these people but whenever I express discomfort about their deeds, I get backlash and insults from them even though they knew that they were at fault.
I’m new to magic and mainly work on lightworker mode and I’m drawn to different spirits and powers including Demons.
I did some evocation or invocation on King Paimon few weeks ago but I don’t know what caused this recent challenges and had mind message to Duke Sallos
King Paimon will never hurt me even if I’ve not had interactive conversation with him. Also Duke Sallos won’t do the same either.
What do I do to erase these experience and know where exactly lessons is coming from?
Please I need your insight all. I still got lots to achieve using magick

2 Likes

Sounds like those people might be toxic - they never accept what they’ve done, only how THEY have been wronged.

I’m also feeling negativity from others, even those I don’t know that well. It’s radiating from them in such a way that it makes me stop for a moment.

3 Likes

Thanks Becca.
It’s making me feel traumatic as if I’m going insane.
Please, I need to detach from all the negativity.
It seems it keeps reoccurring but I know I’m in the right position to stop it from occurring again.
Sometimes, I feel like showing kindness needs limit but can’t say “no” when I have the opportunity.
After the insults or backlash I receive from some experience, I still got to let go and don’t return same.
How do I detach from all these and make them realize their mistake or whoever would do the same as I don’t feel like casting spell on them?

1 Like

Your insight needed all.
@Mikan @encore19 @Alpha_Scorpii @DarkestKnight @Dralukmun