Lost Contact with A Spirit

Hi this is my first post, and im new to all of this, 2 months ago i decided to start working with a spirit
so i was making my first invocation, and it was to the spirit of lilith, i did my invocations to lilith because X years ago i was sleeping in the living room of my house, when i wake up i was laughing hard and it wasnt my voice was the voice of a woman, so i stop it with my will beacuse “it” wasnt stoping, and i was wondering wtf was that in all this years, and 3 months ago i heared a male voice next to me that told me “ARJDXSRD needs you” i swear i heard that and i was completely alone, soooo i decided to work with lilith because this voices, and just in case you think im sick of the mind, i have a lot of unnatural experiences in all my life. trust me a lot and 3 of them has been with people next to me. so returning to the topic